A Year to Remember

This is a quick one. It’s -30 outside and our hearts are still beating. Cruising in my work truck through the night listening to some tunes. The stars are out and are here to stay. Im thankful for this year. Im thankful for every thing that has happened. I have the best woman in the world. Shes my soulmate, my other half, my zombie killing partner in crime. I love her to death. Im thankful for my new home. The beast has a lot of work to be done but its my home, my nest, my outpost. Im thankful for all my family being in good health. Im thankful for the friends that stick by my side. I dont see many of you often but when shit hits the fan I know youll be there. Goodnight world, we live to fight another day.

P.s. youll get another thank you blog on new years.

20121220-220101.jpg

About Ian Amidon

I love listening/writing/recording music. I own three cats (Lilly, Leila & Poet) and two husky/lab mix named Cody and Roman. I'm 28 years old and I own my own place which keeps me busy. I have an amazing wife named Nicole and a loving family. I enjoy entertaining others, debating, arguing, eating, drinking, shooting, reloading, shooting again, and social networking.

Posted on December 21, 2012, in Just A Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

