Fat Sandwich!

221401_559178977441474_2080925761_o
I’m no professional food critic or internet blogger, so I wont throw a bunch of big impressive words at you.
‘Fat Sandwich’ is a small urban/hip sandwich joint located in Tallahassee, Florida. It has a very small business feel that attracts young college kids as well as the hungry on-the-go business crowd taking a short lunch. I first walk in and couldn’t tell weather I was in a small night club with the lights on or in an art gallery for abstract art. The menu is short and to the point. They offer French Dip, Pizza Sub, Meatball Sub, Chicken Caeser Wrap, Classic BLT, Rueben, and Tempeh. They also have a variety of sides, salads, quesadillas and beverages. I’ve eat more french dips and phillycheese steaks than any of you combined and I have to say “Fat Sandwich” is by the far the best french dip I have ever had.Image
I highly recommend giving this hidden gem a try. Whenever you’re in Tallahassee of course…by chance..maybe if you have business or any desire what so ever to come…
About Ian Amidon

I love listening/writing/recording music. I own three cats (Lilly, Leila & Poet) and two husky/lab mix named Cody and Roman. I'm 28 years old and I own my own place which keeps me busy. I have an amazing wife named Nicole and a loving family. I enjoy entertaining others, debating, arguing, eating, drinking, shooting, reloading, shooting again, and social networking.

Posted on December 22, 2012, in Food and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

