Red Dawn

So North Korea is flexing its epeen again. I havent read much on the matter to rant enough about it. What I’ve heard is all through headlines and word of mouth. Apparently they have declared war on South Korea as well as US forces in South Korea. If youre going to wonder if Im worried, Im not. However how long do we brush aside these threats as just some war hungry tool pretending to be a shit talker? What if something happens? Dont be surprised and shocked if war is waged in Korea and possibly in our own back yards. I hope it wont happen but maybe part of me does. Our country needs a wake up call on this kind of scale. Call me crazy, I’ll consider that your fear.

About Ian Amidon

I love listening/writing/recording music. I own three cats (Lilly, Leila & Poet) and two husky/lab mix named Cody and Roman. I'm 28 years old and I own my own place which keeps me busy. I have an amazing wife named Nicole and a loving family. I enjoy entertaining others, debating, arguing, eating, drinking, shooting, reloading, shooting again, and social networking.

Posted on March 29, 2013, in Just A Blog, Things To Think About and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It’s terribly nice of North Korea to lay open its military strategy: andreasmoser.wordpress.com/2013/03/30/north-koreas-military-strategy/

Leave a Reply

