New TIHIDMB shirts

Image

I designed this range after a relationship broke down. After sinking to the bottom for so long, I wanted to find the good things in life again, and to share that with others. I had a few shirts made and asked people to take photos of themselves doing cool or crazy things. This began to snowball and I realized, with each shirt, the wearer suddenly is inspired to share the amazing things they get up to in life. They are spurred on to share that and share the experiences that help them love life.

So I am continuing this range to keep people pushing themselves to find amazing things to do with their time. I want YOU to use this shirt to inspire you to enjoy life, consequently, this chain of events will enable you to LOVE LIFE!!! Show me how you drink your Bourbon!!

This is how I drink my bourbon. ©

$25 + shipping

About Ian Amidon

I love listening/writing/recording music. I own three cats (Lilly, Leila & Poet) and two husky/lab mix named Cody and Roman. I'm 28 years old and I own my own place which keeps me busy. I have an amazing wife named Nicole and a loving family. I enjoy entertaining others, debating, arguing, eating, drinking, shooting, reloading, shooting again, and social networking.

Posted on April 19, 2013, in This Is How I Drink My Bourbon and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

