Innocent Family Ripped From Home During Boston Manhunt

I don’t care what kind of dangerous man is at large. Fuck our government and fuck all this shit. End rant. Waiting for the rest of you to grow balls and start really fighting back.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=2LrbsUVSVl8#!

About Ian Amidon

I love listening/writing/recording music. I own three cats (Lilly, Leila & Poet) and two husky/lab mix named Cody and Roman. I'm 28 years old and I own my own place which keeps me busy. I have an amazing wife named Nicole and a loving family. I enjoy entertaining others, debating, arguing, eating, drinking, shooting, reloading, shooting again, and social networking.

Posted on April 23, 2013, in Conspiracy, Things To Think About and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Absolutely crazy! no warrant, they pointy guns in the door and at second story windows, army invasion, our own army! Scary, people need to relize how fucked up this is!

Leave a Reply

