Movie Theater 101

Small Town Famous

Long lines at a movie theater have always been a pet peeve of mine. Call me impatient, an asshole, a jerk, or whatever insults you may carry, just leave a message after the beep. If you want some tips on how NOT to be when going to a movie, keep reading…

Rule #1: Always Look Ahead Of Time
There are several methods to look up movie times now days. The internet and news paper are your best bet. Or you can do it old fashion and call up your local theater and listen to the pre-recorded message. Never show up just randomly. You’ll always miss a movie by 15 minutes or the next one wont be for 2 hours. It always happens and you know it always happens so don’t trust your gut because it’s always going to be wrong.

Rule #2: Never Bring An Infant
I know I know…showing…

View original post 452 more words

About Ian Amidon

I love listening/writing/recording music. I own three cats (Lilly, Leila & Poet) and two husky/lab mix named Cody and Roman. I'm 28 years old and I own my own place which keeps me busy. I have an amazing wife named Nicole and a loving family. I enjoy entertaining others, debating, arguing, eating, drinking, shooting, reloading, shooting again, and social networking.

Posted on May 24, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

