Small Town Famous Is Looking For Help!

I’ve decided to keep practicing with photography and here’s how you can help! If you have any items such as historical heirlooms, instruments, masks, books, collectibles of any kind, or just objects with sentimental value and would like cool, clean, crisp, artistic photos of them, I would love to do it! Please message me through Facebook if interested. Here is some previous photos I did.

WM5 WM1  Edited B copy WM3DSC_0257 DSC_0260 DSC_0266DSC_0214 copyDSC_0018 DSC_0038 DSC_0082 (1) DSC_0192

About Ian Amidon

I love listening/writing/recording music. I own three cats (Lilly, Leila & Poet) and two husky/lab mix named Cody and Roman. I'm 28 years old and I own my own place which keeps me busy. I have an amazing wife named Nicole and a loving family. I enjoy entertaining others, debating, arguing, eating, drinking, shooting, reloading, shooting again, and social networking.

Posted on March 8, 2015, in STF Photography by Ian Amidon and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

